Santa’s Grotto Dates & Times

Santa's Grotto Featured 2021

Park Centre - Santa's Grotto Times 2021

Check out the dates and times below for Santa’s Grotto. There will also be a Grinch Grotto on Monday 20th December and an Elsa Grotto on Wednesday 22nd December!

Thursday 18 November 7-9pm
Saturday 20 November 1-4pm
Sunday 21 November 2-4pm
Saturday 27 November 1-4pm
Sunday 28 November 2-4pm
Saturday 4 December 12-4pm
Sunday 5 December 2-4pm
Saturday 11 December 1-4pm
Sunday 12 December 2-4pm
Saturday 18 December 1-4pm
Sunday 19 December 2-4pm
Monday 20 December
Grinch Grotto 4-6pm
Santa’s Grotto 6-8pm
Tuesday 21 December 4-8pm
Wednesday 22 December
Santa’s Grotto 3-5pm
Elsa’s Grotto 5-8pm
Thursday 23 December 3-8pm