Outdoor Mega Fun Park!

Funfair Slider3 Featured

Join us in the Park Centre Car Park from Friday 11th to Sunday 20th March or our Outdoor Mega Fun Park

Check out the Dates & Times below:

Friday 11th March 6pm-9pm
Saturday 12th March 1pm-9pm
Sunday 13th March 1pm-9pm
Monday 14th March 6pm-9pm
Tuesday 15th March 6pm-9pm
Wednesday 16th March 6pm-9pm
Thursday 17th March 1pm-9pm
Friday 18th March 6pm-9pm
Saturday 19th March 1pm-9pm
Sunday 20th March 1pm-9pm

 

The following rides will be avaivable and there is super fun to be had! Don’t miss out!

  • Sizzler
  • The Void
  • Waltzer
  • Fun Factory
  • Crazy Bus
  • Shooting Games
  • Kids Rides & more!

Park Centre Fun Park