Santa’s Grotto

Santa’s Grotto at the Park Centre! 🎅

Please see the Santa’s Grotto times below:

Sunday 19 November 2pm – 5pm
Saturday 25 November 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 26 November 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 2 December 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 3 December 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 9 December 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 10 December 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 16 December 12pm – 3pm
Sunday 17 December 2pm – 4pm
Monday 18 December 11:30am – 4pm
Tuesday 19 December 11:30am – 4pm
Wednesday 20 December 4pm – 8pm
Thursday 21 December 4pm – 8pm
Friday 22 December 4pm – 8pm
Saturday 23 December 12pm – 3pm

Admission £5 includes Santa Visit and Selection Box
*Please note Santa’s Grotto is cash only